Denisha Allen Denisha Allen a
REALTOR®

dallen@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 174
Office: (432) 618-5008
Cell: (432) 296-1410
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Josie Alvarez Josie Alvarez a
REALTOR®

jalvarez@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 146
Cell: (432) 296-1395
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Alecia Atchley Alecia Atchley a
ABR, REALTOR®

aatchley@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 127
Office: (432) 618-5001
Cell: (432) 296-9340
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Jeff Atkerson Jeff Atkerson
REALTOR®

jatkerson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 240
Office: (432) 618-5040
Cell: (432) 618-5040
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Danielle Bass Danielle Bass a
REALTOR®

dbass@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 109
Office: (432) 618-5011
Cell: (432) 599-4514
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Hoppy Bedell Hoppy Bedell
REALTOR®

hbedell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 223
Office: (432) 618-5088
Cell: (940) 745-0758
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Kay Bivens Kay Bivens a
REALTOR®

kaybivens95@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 169
Office: (432) 618-5018
Cell: (432) 934-5995
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Rosale Bohannon Rosale Bohannon a
REALTOR®

rbohannon@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 180
Office: (432) 618-5075
Cell: (432) 425-3520
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Ashley Brasher Ashley Brasher a
REALTOR®

ashbrasher@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 352-6254
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Stephanie Britton Stephanie Britton
REALTOR®

sbritton@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 664-7300
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Robin Brumley Robin Brumley
REALTOR®

rbrumley@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 162
Office: (432) 618-5010
Cell: (432) 517-0554
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Kassie Chevalier Kassie Chevalier
REALTOR® staff

kassieabrego@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 816-2092
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Amy Crownover Amy Crownover a
REALTOR®

acrownover@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500 Ext: 215
Office: (432) 618-5031
Cell: (432) 559-5168
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Paul Culver Paul Culver
REALTOR®

pculver@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 934-1021
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Darla Davis Darla Davis a
REALTOR®

ddavis@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 198
Office: (432) 618-5099
Cell: (432) 260-8077
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Kelsey Dupre Kelsey Dupre
REALTOR®

kdupre@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 901-3880
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Skye Farris Skye Farris
REALTOR®

sfarris@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 170
Office: (432) 618-5022
Cell: (432) 294-3336
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Lana Flores Lana Flores
REALTOR®

lflores@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 385-5843
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Karen Foster Karen Foster a
ABR, ASR, CRS, REALTOR®

karen@karenfosterrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 559-4086
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Yvonne Gabaldon Yvonne Gabaldon a
REALTOR®

ygabaldon@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5070, Ext: 172
Office: (432) 618-5070
Cell: (432) 210-6666
Fax: (432) 287-2828
DeLaura Gammage DeLaura Gammage a
REALTOR® staff

delaura@delauragammage.com
http://www.delauragammage.com/
Cell: (432) 288-3880
Fax: (432) 287-2828
John Gehami John Gehami a
REALTOR®

jgehami@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 413-9339
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Jasmine Gonzales Jasmine Gonzales a
REALTOR®

jgonzales@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500 Ext: 138
Office: (432) 618-5043
Cell: (432) 349-8134
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Stacy Gonzalez Stacy Gonzalez a
ABR, TRLP, REALTOR®

stacyg@sellingthetallcity.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 242
Office: (432) 618-5076
Cell: (432) 413-7061
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Sandy Hanson Sandy Hanson a
ABS, ASR, CRS, GRI, REALTOR®

sandy@sandyjhanson.com
http://www.sandyjhanson.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 638-3819
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Andrea Hill Andrea Hill
REALTOR®

ahill@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 213-6050
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Candy Johnson Candy Johnson a
CRS, REALTOR®

cjohnson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 150
Office: (432) 618-5041
Cell: (432) 425-5940
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Lavonne Johnson Lavonne Johnson a
CRS, REALTOR®

lavonnejohnson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 137
Office: (432) 618-5002
Cell: (432) 770-3883
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Kristen Jones Kristen Jones
REALTOR®

kjones@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 466-1786
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Gina Lann Gina Lann a
Owner/REALTOR® staff

glann@legacyrealestate.com
http://www.legacyrealestate.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 157
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Veronica Leyva Veronica Leyva a
REALTOR®

vleyva@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 182
Office: (432) 618-5024
Cell: (432) 999-2802
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Crystal Lujan Crystal Lujan a
REALTOR®

clujan@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 249
Office: (432) 618-5094
Cell: (432) 934-4470
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Martha Manulik Martha Manulik a
REALTOR®

martha@movingmidland.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 557-8744
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Susan McClendon Susan McClendon a
REALTOR®

smcclendon@legacyrealestate.com
Office: (432) 618-5036
Cell: (432) 559-2252
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Kim Merrill Kim Merrill a
ABR, REALTOR®

kim_merrill@sbcglobal.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 233
Office: (432) 618-5072
Cell: (432) 664-4702
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Jessica Morales Jessica Morales
REALTOR®

jmorales@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 241
Cell: (432) 213-2134
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Janice Murrell Janice Murrell a
REALTOR®

janice.murrell@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 151
Office: (432) 618-4663
Cell: (432) 349-7242
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Danny Norwood Danny Norwood a
REALTOR®

danny@dannynorwood.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 168
Office: (432) 618-5012
Cell: (432) 413-2764
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Donna Omar Donna Omar a
REALTOR®

donna@donnaomar.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 130
Office: (432) 618-5030
Cell: (432) 349-1458
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Susan Palmer Susan Palmer a
REALTOR® staff

spalmerreal@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 171
Office: (432) 618-5021
Cell: (432) 978-7816
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Cheryl Parrish Cheryl Parrish a
REALTOR®

cherylparrish@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 136
Office: (432) 618-5014
Cell: (432) 352-3053
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Mark Philliber Mark Philliber
REALTOR®

mgp@clearwire.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 156
Office: (432) 618-5071
Cell: (432) 246-1115
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Gloria Pierce Gloria Pierce
REALTOR®

gloriarpierce@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 935-1090
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Logan Pierce Logan Pierce
REALTOR®

lcpsells@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 334
Cell: (432) 213-4598
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Amanda Amanda "Gunter" Rimer
REALTOR®

agunter@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500 Ext: 217
Office: (432) 618-5098
Cell: (432) 413-7330
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Stephanie Rogers Stephanie Rogers a
REALTOR®

srogers@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 143
Office: (432) 618-5015
Cell: (432) 978-9757
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Lisa Russell Lisa Russell
REALTOR®

lrussell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 741-5964
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Samantha Taylor Samantha Taylor a
REALTOR®

staylor@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 120
Office: (432) 618-5073
Cell: (432) 999-0699
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Kamie Treadwell Kamie Treadwell
REALTOR®

ktreadwell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (806) 620-5241
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Amber Trent Amber Trent
REALTOR®

atrent@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 135
Office: (432) 618-5026
Cell: (432) 556-4676
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Doretta Valles Doretta Valles
REALTOR®

dvalles@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 338
Cell: (432) 528-3945
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Bob Wilson Bob Wilson
REALTOR®

bwilson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 901-3699
Fax: (432) 287-2828
Mayra Zarate Mayra Zarate a
REALTOR®

mzarate@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 185
Office: (432) 618-5052
Cell: (432) 889-0567
Fax: (432) 287-2828