Lisa Alston Lisa Alston
Realtor Associate

Email: lalston@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 140
Office: (432) 618-5074
Cell: (432) 279-0344
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Josie Alvarez Josie Alvarez agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: jalvarez@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 146
Office: (432) 618-5013
Cell: (432) 296-1395
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Amy Barnett Amy Barnett agent bio icon
CCIM Candidate, Realtor Associate

Email: AmyRBrasher@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 352-6714
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Tyler Barrandey Tyler Barrandey agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: tyler9195@yahoo.com
Web: http://tylerbarrandey.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 238
Office: (432) 618-5080
Cell: (432) 894-2056
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Kay Bivens Kay Bivens agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: kaybivens95@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 169
Office: (432) 618-5018
Cell: (432) 934-5995
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Rosale Bohannon Rosale Bohannon
Realtor Associate

Email: rbohannon@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 180
Office: (432) 618-5075
Cell: (432) 425-3520
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Perkins Brasher Perkins Brasher
Realtor Associate

Email: perkinsb3@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 349-3421
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Denise Brasher Denise Brasher agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: dabrn3@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 127
Office: (432) 618-5001
Cell: (432) 889-5022
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Alvin Collins Alvin Collins
CRB, CRS, GRI, ABR, Realtor Associate

Email: alvincollins@msn.com
Web: http://www.legacyrealestate.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500
Office: (432) 523-2000
Cell: (432) 238-0266
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Amy Crownover Amy Crownover agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: acrownover@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500 Ext: 215
Office: (432) 618-5031
Cell: (432) 559-5168
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Paul Culver Paul Culver
Realtor Associate

Email: pculver@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 238-0266
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Darla Davis Darla Davis agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: ddavis@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 198
Office: (432) 618-5099
Cell: (432) 260-8077
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Skye Farris Skye Farris
Realtor Associate

Email: sfarris@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 170
Office: (432) 618-5022
Cell: (432) 294-3336
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Tracy Farrow Tracy Farrow agent bio icon
ABR, Realtor Associate
staff icon

Email: tracy@tracyfarrow.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 162
Office: (432) 618-5010
Cell: (432) 413-4412
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Lana Flores Lana Flores
Realtor Associate

Email: lflores@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 216
Office: (432) 618-5007
Cell: (432) 385-5843
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Karen Foster Karen Foster agent bio icon
ABR, ASR, CRS, Realtor Associate

Email: karen@karenfosterrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 150
Office: (432) 618-7355
Cell: (432) 559-4086
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Yvonne Gabaldon Yvonne Gabaldon agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: ygabaldon@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5070, Ext: 172
Office: (432) 618-5070
Cell: (432) 210-6666
Fax: (432) 287-2828

DeLaura Gammage DeLaura Gammage agent bio icon
Owner/Realtor Associate
staff icon

Email: degammage@aol.com
Web: http://www.delauragammage.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 188
Office: (432) 618-5045
Cell: (432) 288-3880
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Terry Gammage Terry Gammage agent bio icon
Owner/Realtor Associate
staff icon

Email: terrylgammage@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 189
Office: (432) 618-5044
Cell: (432) 770-2882
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Reannah Glover Reannah Glover agent bio icon
Realtor Associate
staff icon

Email: reannahkate@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 196
Office: (432) 618-5092
Cell: (432) 553-5352
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Jasmine Gonzales Jasmine Gonzales
Realtor Associate

Email: jgonzales@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500 Ext: 138
Office: (432) 618-5043
Cell: (432) 349-8134
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Stacy Gonzalez Stacy Gonzalez agent bio icon
ABR, TRLP, Realtor Associate

Email: stacyg@sellingthetallcity.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 242
Office: (432) 618-5076
Cell: (432) 413-7061
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Maylyn Gutierrez Maylyn Gutierrez agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: mgutierrez@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Office: (432) 618-5076
Cell: (432) 349-2265
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Sandy Hanson Sandy Hanson agent bio icon
ABS, ASR, CRS, GRI, Realtor Associate
staff icon

Email: sandy@sandyjhanson.com
Web: http://www.sandyjhanson.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 165
Office: (432) 618-0613
Cell: (432) 638-3819
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Betty Hicks Betty Hicks
Realtor Associate

Email: hicksbet@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 553-8194
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Michelle Hofer Michelle Hofer
Realtor Associate

Email: mhofer@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 238-4572
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Candy Johnson Candy Johnson
CRS, Realtor Associate

Email: cjohnson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 150
Office: (432) 618-5041
Cell: (432) 425-5940
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Lavonne Johnson Lavonne Johnson agent bio icon
CRS, Realtor Associate

Email: lavonnejohnson@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 137
Office: (432) 618-5002
Cell: (432) 770-3883
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Rebecca Kirk Rebecca Kirk agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: rkirk@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 135
Office: (432) 618-5026
Cell: (214) 929-4320
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Gina Lann Gina Lann agent bio icon
Realtor Associate
staff icon

Email: glann@legacyrealestate.com
Web: http://www.legacyrealestate.com/
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 157
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Jerry Lesikar Jerry Lesikar agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: jlesikar@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5040, Ext: 240
Cell: (432) 425-1096
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Michelle Lesikar Michelle Lesikar
SRS, PSA, Realtor Associate
staff icon

Email: mlesikar@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 182
Office: (432) 618-5024
Cell: (432) 230-3633
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Crystal Lujan Crystal Lujan
Realtor Associate

Email: clujan@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 249
Office: (432) 618-5094
Cell: (432) 934-4470
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Martha Manulik Martha Manulik agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: martha@movingmidland.com
Main: (432) 687-6500
Cell: (432) 557-8744
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Kim Merrill Kim Merrill agent bio icon
ABR, Realtor Associate

Email: kim_merrill@sbcglobal.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 233
Office: (432) 618-5072
Cell: (432) 664-4702
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Janice Murrell Janice Murrell agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: janice.murrell@gmail.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 151
Office: (432) 618-4663
Cell: (432) 349-7242
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Danny Norwood Danny Norwood agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: danny@dannynorwood.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 168
Office: (432) 618-5012
Cell: (432) 413-2764
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Donna Omar Donna Omar agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: donna@donnaomar.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 130
Office: (432) 618-5030
Cell: (432) 349-1458
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Susan Palmer Susan Palmer
Realtor Associate
staff icon

Email: spalmerreal@yahoo.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 171
Office: (432) 618-5021
Cell: (432) 978-7816
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Cheryl Parrish Cheryl Parrish agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: cherylparrish@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 136
Office: (432) 618-5014
Cell: (432) 352-3053
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Patsy Patton Patsy Patton
Realtor Associate

Email: ppatton@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 124
Office: (432) 618-5003
Cell: (432) 553-8419
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Mark Philliber Mark Philliber
Realtor Associate

Email: mgp@clearwire.net
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 156
Office: (432) 618-5071
Cell: (432) 222-5071
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Amanda Amanda "Gunter" Rimer
Realtor Associate

Email: agunter@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500 Ext: 217
Office: (432) 618-5098
Cell: (432) 618-5098
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Chandler Roberts Chandler Roberts
Realtor Associate

Email: croberts@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 181
Office: (432) 618-5081
Cell: (432) 634-8529
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Stephanie Rogers Stephanie Rogers agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: srogers@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 143
Office: (432) 618-5015
Cell: (432) 978-9757
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Lisa Russell Lisa Russell
Realtor Associate

Email: lrussell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 179
Office: (432) 618-5028
Cell: (432) 741-5964
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Lauren Smith Lauren Smith
Realtor Associate

Email: lsmith@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 618-5008, Ext: 174
Office: (432) 618-5032
Cell: (432) 201-9575
DirectLine: (432) 618-5008 Ext. 174
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Andrea Snell Andrea Snell
Realtor Associate

Email: asnell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 178
Office: (432) 618-5032
Cell: (432) 559-4417
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Ashley St. John Ashley St. John agent bio icon
Realtor Associate
staff icon

Email: ashbrasher@aol.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 153
Office: (432) 618-5005
Cell: (432) 352-6254
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Samantha Taylor Samantha Taylor agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: staylor@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 120
Office: (432) 618-5073
Cell: (432) 999-0699
Fax: (432) 287-2828

Wendy Waddell Wendy Waddell agent bio icon
Realtor Associate

Email: wwaddell@legacyrealestate.com
Main: (432) 687-6500, Ext: 185
Office: (432) 618-5052
Cell: (432) 638-9955
Fax: (432) 287-2828